Contact

Administrative Staff

Director
Platt Student Performing Arts House
Laurie McCall lmccall@upenn.edu 215-898-2312
Associate Director
Platt Student Performing Arts House
Megan Edelman edelmanm@upenn.edu 215-898-2150
Program Coordinator
Platt Student Performing Arts House
Sara Outing sarao@upenn.edu 215-898-2312
Technical Advisor
Performing Arts Council (PAC) Shop
Amanda Labonte alabonte@upenn.edu 215-898-5823
Shop Supervisor Performing Arts Council (PAC) Shop Michelle Moller pacshop4100@gmail.com 215-898-5823

Other Important Contacts

Annenberg Center Director of Production Adam Riggar ariggar@upenn.edu 898-3369
Annenberg Center Director of Audience Services Beth Jamieson eaja@upenn.edu 898-5318
Visual Sound Technical Director Dawn Blandford pqav@pobox.upenn.edu 573-8511
Annenberg Center Box Office Manager Al Freeman freeman@ac.upenn.edu 215-898-9081
Assistant to the Director of VPUL Facilities: for Irvine Events Laura Carney lcarney@upenn.edu 215-573-4638
VPUL Facilities Assistant: for Tickets in HH, IGT, Irvine and HH set up for shows Antaya Alverest alverest@upenn.edu 215-898-5552
Office of Student Affairs Financial Advisor to PAC Danielle Crumb Fike crumb@upenn.edu

215-898-6795

Platt House Website: www.vpul.upenn.edu/platthouse

Platt House Email: platthouse@pobox.upenn.edu

PAC Shop Website: www.vpul.upenn.edu/pacshop/

Perelman Quad Manager Cell Number (For Immediate Rehearsal/Venue Problems in PQ): (215) 399-6019